WYWRNT

Leave a comment

December 27, 2016 by Wayne.

A non-pictorial response to the age-old question WHAT YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW THO you unshaven obese hobbit

First, backpack. Jansport Originals in a wonky bright-ish green. About 30L? I don’t know how bag sizes work. There are two badges on it that form a long-ish Jake and a Curry Pug badge from Raksasa. It’s a curry puff with a pug face!

Inside:

  • Anaabu rain coat. Although I guess it technically isn’t inside anymore, had to wear it to brave the storm and get to Outcast Coffee before they closed
  • Sketchbook
  • Colour pencils
  • Pens, including my new-ish Pilot Metropolitan fountain pen
  • iPad Air 2, which I’m using at the moment. Is it an Air 2 though? Can’t recall exactly what model this even is
  • Logitech K380 Bluetooth keyboard, which I’m also using
  • Kindle Paperwhite
  • Sunglasses from Medium Rare

Other than that:

  • Timex Indiglo watch. It’s a watch that shows the time and doesn’t look ugly af. That’s all I need in a watch 
  • Muji T-shirt, sized up by one because I bought the wrong size
  • Uniqlo chinos, boxer briefs and socks (and really, 85% of my effective wardrobe nowadays is a mix of mostly-Muji and Uniqlo)
  • Actual deadstock German Army Trainers (I’ve used them for hikes and runs and travel and stuff and they still look up for a lot more. Meanwhile, my Margiela GATs in white are long dead)

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

