and we will try and we will decay and we will try

Leave a comment

November 6, 2016 by Wayne.

Aside, I admit that I want only to
be back at the bar, flicking through
Zizek pages and torrented comics
while college legs and pleated skirts
prance across the drugstore floor.
I don’t want to be
here, planning for the next 5 years
or at cottle coffee waiting for you
to finish work
and wondering what to say.
It’s my birthday two months on and
I’m flicking through Carver while
you say you’re deeply in love with him
and have always been.

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

