opt-in orbit

Leave a comment

October 29, 2014 by Wayne.

Sorry,
I don’t understand

The world spins so violently around
around, twirls round the
constant-burning mass-of-gas, at such
frightening speeds
but I don’t feel a thing.

And my body is
air-filled atoms, and
electrons (probably) buzzing
in shimmering clouds but
I don’t feel a thing.

I am unmoved,
and unmoving,
frozen in a rotating world
but not hidden from time.

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

