reddit threads episode 421

Leave a comment

March 21, 2014 by Wayne.

What serious quote can you make hilarious by attributing it to the wrong person?

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
-Adolf Hitler

“George Bush doesn’t care about black people.”
– George W. Bush

“Bitches ain’t shit but hoes and tricks.”
– Mahatma Gandhi

“Push me. And then just touch me. Until I get my. Satisfaction.”
– Stephen Hawking

“Draw me like one of your French girls”
-Muhammad

“Niggas, you free”
– Abraham Lincoln

“Hit me baby one more time”
– Rihanna

“Speak softly and carry a big stick”
-Ron Jeremy

“They don’t think it be like it is but it do”
– Bill Nye

“Be the change you want to see in the world”
– Adolf Hitler

“Some people are born great and some have greatness thrust upon them.”
– Monica Lewinsky

“God is dead”
– Jesus

“Say my name”
– M.Night Shyamalan

“Do I look like a guy with a plan?”
– God

“I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”
– Shia Labeouf

“They see me rollin’, they hatin'”
– Stephen Hawking

“Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened”
-Adolf Hitler

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

