2012 in Review

Leave a comment

December 23, 2012 by Wayne.

Pretty crazy year.

I’m not particularly looking forward to 2013, but well. Life goes on anyway. I’ve scheduled this post to be published when I’m at Tabur, hope I survive etc

But in case I don’t, here are a couple of my favourite self-posts this year:

A poem

Short recap of the Big Bad Wolf Sale 2012

My cover of Call Me Maybe

A poem about rape and murder

Reviewing Life of Pi, the movie

A slightly edited version of an old blog post about the last couple of years of my life

A list of good books, to be updated once I get my new PC built!

Faux post-pomo poem

And another one

 

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

