Lol exams

Leave a comment

December 15, 2012 by Wayne.

Since last Friday, I’ve been reading quite a bit. Finished Inverting the Pyramid, which I got at the Popular book sale and started attacking the books I picked up from the Big Bad Wolf sale.

I’ve finished Young Men in Spats and Jeeves and the Feudal Spirit, both by PG Wodehouse, as well as Fallen by David Maine (an excellent book btw).

I’ve also been reading quite a lot of random articles on gender roles.

And! I’ve found out how to throw shit over from Reddit to Instapaper. Only drawback is that I have to send individual comments over one by one. Also, I’m quickly adding way more articles than I can read. I probably add about 200 a day now thanks to Flipboard alone.

Also, I downloaded like all the available episodes of X-Men evolution on to MyTube. Which is basically all of them, thanks MARVEL!

Can’t find Adventure Time stuff though ugh

Leave a reply!

whatevs

Click for random post!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

The Archive.

Please feed me!

Taste Profile

